Home / Community / Форум / Сообщество пользователей PokerStarter / Mы - это Покер / Наши успехи /

Первый мой занос

Старый
По умолчанию
Первый мой занос - 26.08.2014, 15:00
(#1)
Аватар для HartK777
Since: 08.06.2014
Posts: 13
PokerStars Tournament #959152355, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $2.28/$0.22 USD
180 players
Total Prize Pool: $410.40 USD
Tournament started 2014/08/26 13:08:33 MSK [2014/08/26 5:08:33 ET]


Dear HartK777,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 123.31 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


You earned 188.25 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.eu/poker/tourn.../leader-board/



Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.
 
Старый
По умолчанию
26.08.2014, 15:20
(#2)
Аватар для 2lexa1971
Since: 30.11.2009
Posts: 90,653
(Moderator)
Поздравляю !!!
 
Старый
По умолчанию
26.08.2014, 15:27
(#3)
Аватар для HartK777
Since: 08.06.2014
Posts: 13
спасибо) надеюсь так будет дальше)
 
Старый
По умолчанию
26.08.2014, 15:31
(#4)
Аватар для Jubei Savona
Since: 02.07.2011
Posts: 3,797
Мои поздравления! Тащи еще! Удачи!
 
Старый
По умолчанию
27.08.2014, 22:20
(#5)
Аватар для HartK777
Since: 08.06.2014
Posts: 13
Зашел на финалку с последним стеком, в итоге второе место)
PokerStars Tournament #959936774, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $2.28/$0.22 USD
180 players
Total Prize Pool: $410.40 USD
Tournament started 2014/08/27 20:19:29 MSK [2014/08/27 12:19:29 ET]


Dear HartK777,

You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 82.08 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


You earned 133.11 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.eu/poker/tourn.../leader-board/



Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.